Caregiver Award Nominations ($20,000 Award) Accepted Through Sept. 16, 2011

Senior caregiving brings constant challenges and the Rosalinde and Arthur Gilbert Foundation present the Innovation Awards to recognize excellence in Alzheimer's disease care and caregiver support in 3 categories:

  1. Creative Expression
  2. Diverse & Multicultural Communities
  3. Policy & Advocacy

The amount of each award is $20,000 and the application process is managed by the Family Caregiver Alliance.  The awards are given to exceptional senior caregiving programs for each of these areas.

You may find the award applications here:

Deadline for the Caregiving Gilbert awards are September 16, 2011.  You may learn more about Caregiverlist's senior care services by state to find quality caregiving programs near you.


Log in